What's on

There's always something happening at Gasoline Pony - live music, group singing, film nights, DJs, tasting evenings, more!

Unless otherwise stated, live music kicks off from 7pm (doors from 5pm). Sunday music starts from 5pm (doors from 3pm). Saturday afternoon sessions from 3pm.

Here's a pale list of the events coming soon. Check back regularly for updates or our Facebook page.

 
 
JULY 2019
 
Wednesday 10th July - Methylated Chicken Collective + Vermilions (Tanya Bowra) + The Notetakers

Thursday 11th July - Piano Night: Blue Eyed Ravens Duo + Cassie Workman + The Siren Of Silence

Friday 12th July - Family Fold + Aerial Maps + Tobias Hengeveld

Saturday 13th July arvo - Paul Hayward's Sidekicks

Saturday 13th July - Eamon'c Crawfish PoBoys

Sunday 14th July - Blunt Presents: John Davis (ex Folk Implosion) & The Cicadas - USA + Syntax Error + Peter Black(Hard Ons) + Shrapnel + Donna Amini + Geoff Towner

 

Tuesday 16th July - Open Mic

Wednesday 17th July - Pony Club: The Open Air + Bleeding Gums Murphy + Grace Barr

Thursday 18th July - Liz Martin Band + Jess Dale with Nick McClean

Friday 19th July - Queen Porter Stomp + Michigan Waters

Saturday 20th July arvo - Out of Nowhere + Copenhagen Slim

Saturday 20th July - Snake Oil Preachers + CloudBird

Sunday 21st July - The Villebillies + The Clutterbuck Family Quartet

 

Tues 23rd July - Dan & Peter Sing the Songs You Love! + AccaPony Choir + Sea Shanties

Wednesday 24th July - Marveline + The Rhode Eyes

Thursday 25th July - Mindy Sotiri + The Wayward Doves

Friday 26th July - Watchglass + Blue Sky Mountain + Lisa Richards

Saturday 27th July arvo - Beaut Utes + Stray Dogs

Saturday 27th July - Mary Heart

Sunday 28th July - The Western Distributors

 

Tuesday 30th July - Open Mic

Wednesday 31st July - Pony Club: DOGMA + Keen's Mustard + Bonnie Grace

 

AUGUST 2019

Thursday 1st Aug - Another Roadside Attraction Choir w' Tanya Sparke

Friday 2nd Aug - Tigers at the Edge + The Magnificent Companeros

Saturday 3rd Aug arvo - Los Romeos Oxidados

Saturday 3rd Aug - Edge Festival: Side Projects + Philip Ricketson + Hiske Weijers + Mary Ann

Sunday 4th Aug - Sam Shinazzi + Dave Favours & The Roadside Ashes

 

 

And why not sign up to our e-newsletter to keep up to date with what's going on!