What's on

There's always something happening at Gasoline Pony - live music, group singing, film nights, DJs, tasting evenings, more!

Unless otherwise stated, live music kicks off from 7pm (doors from 5pm). Sunday music starts from 5pm (doors from 3pm). Saturday afternoon sessions from 3pm.

Here's a pale list of the events coming soon. Check back regularly for updates or our Facebook page.

MAY 2019

Friday 31st May - Suzy and the Snakepit

 

JUNE 2019

Saturday 1st June Arvo - Los Romeos Oxidados

Saturday 1st June - The Fridays

Sunday 2nd June from early - Red Shift + The Starlings + Southern Flavour

 

Tuesday 4th June - Open Mic

Wednesday 5th June - Band Night

Thursday 6th June - Mass Landing + The Traitors + ReubnElm

Friday 7th June - Toot!

Saturday 8th June arvo - Paul Hayward's Sidekicks

Saturday 8th June - Big Merino + The Too Easy Band

Sunday 9th June - Evan Lock (Launch) + Jess Dales + Magnetic Heads

 

Tuesday 11th June - AccaPony /Amy Nelson/Shanties

Thursday 13th June - Eamon's Crawfish Po'Boys

Friday 14th June - The Ride Ons + The Smart Folk

Saturday 15th June arvo - Out of Nowhere

Saturday 15th June - Kate Wadey

Sunday 16th June - Elastique Mindbladder + the Too Easy Band

 

 

And why not sign up to our e-newsletter to keep up to date with what's going on!