What's on

There's always something happening at Gasoline Pony - live music, group singing, film nights, DJs, tasting evenings, more!

Unless otherwise stated, live music kicks off from 7pm (doors from 5pm). Sunday music starts from 5pm (doors from 3pm). Saturday afternoon sessions from 3pm.

Here's a list of the events coming soon. Check back regularly for updates or our Facebook page.

 

JANUARY 2018

Tuesday 9th Jan - Walk Up Open Mic. Walk right in...

Tuesday 9th Jan - AccaPony Community Choir. Sing!

Tuesday 9th Jan Late ron - Shanties. Sing/bellow!

Wednesday 10 Jan - Groove Organism. Old and new jazz and funk - with organs! $7

Thursday 11th Jan - Mark Lucas & the Dead Setters + Dane Overton & The Joy Williams Band. Rockin' & rootsy country! $7

Friday 12th Jan - Tigers at the Edge of Time + Spongecake + Bleeding Gums Murphy. Local youngish idie but a bit psychadellic too! $7

Saturday 13th Jan Arvo - Paul H & Sidekicks! Western spaghetti arvo! $7

Saturday 13th Jan - Deadwood 76 + Dave Favours & The Roadside Ashes. Country Rockin' Roots! $7

Sunday 14th Jan Early 3pm - The Punch Sessions. Paula & guests! $7

Sunday 14th Jan - Roy Payne. Hot Hillbilly, Cool Rockabilly, Swinging Jump Blues and down Home Texas style guitar Boogie! $7

 

Tuesday 16th Jan - The Pigs. Darlings of Tamworth are warming up the pipes in the inner west - don't miss All the Single Girls! $7

Wednesday 17th Jan - Open Band Night. Great selection of locals honing their things that you hone!
 
Thursday 18th Jan - Darby + Audrey MacAlpine & Rachel Ellis. Local & international acoustic indie folk! $7

Friday 19th Jan - The RideOns + The Smart Folk! Smart music! Indie roots & yes some folk! $7

Saturday 20th Jan Arvo -   Frank & Peter Dasent's Smoky Berets. Jazz, Movie Themes & Soundtracks! $7

Sunday 21 Jan - Dead Beat Poets + Soursob Bob. SA Bob's top tales + Melbs Tim Crossey, Mick Moriarty & local Lachie! $7

 
 

And why not sign up to our e-newsletter to keep up to date with what's going on!